Associates

Realty World - Sungate Realty & Mortgage Located in Turlock, CA

528 East Main Street
Turlock, CA 95380

Associates

Kelei Caspersen Administrative Assistant, Agent, Escrow Coordinator

Photo of Kelei Caspersen
  • CalBRE #: 01929926
  • kelei@rwsungaterealty.com
  • Direct: 209-634-1530
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Chris Estrada Agent

Photo of Chris Estrada
  • CalBRE #: 01322827
  • cestrada@rwnetwork.com
  • Direct: 209-406-5517
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
GRI
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Probate, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

JJ Madruga Broker

Photo of JJ Madruga
  • CalBRE #: 01356164
  • jjmadruga@sungaterealty.com
  • Direct: 209 996 4763
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Expertise Types
Mortgage

Michael Madruga Agent

Photo of Michael Madruga
  • CalBRE #: 01850835
  • michael@rwnetwork.com
  • Office: 209 634-1530
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Expertise Types
Residential

Elizabeth Mendonca Agent

Photo of Elizabeth Mendonca
  • CalBRE #: 01807990
  • liza@sungaterealty.com
  • Office: 209-634-1530 ext 105
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese

Salvador Plancarte Agent

Photo of Salvador Plancarte
  • CalBRE #: 02057225
  • salyourhome1@gmail.com
  • Office: 209-634-1530
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Residential

Jamie Purganan Agent

Photo of Jamie Purganan
  • CalBRE #: 01937702
  • purgbuy21sell21@yahoo.com
  • Office: 209-634-1530
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Leslie Rodriguez Administrative Assistant

Photo of Leslie Rodriguez
  • Leslie@rwsungaterealty.com
  • Office: 209-634-1530
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Coy Stark Agent

Photo of Coy Stark
  • CalBRE #: 01305876
  • cstark@rwnetwork.com
  • Direct: 209-495-9408

Eric Stark Agent

Photo of Eric Stark
  • CalBRE #: 02039826
  • estark@rwsungaterealty.com
  • Office: 209-634-1530